American Girl Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 11, 2021

If you want to know the American Girl Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of American Girl Holiday Hours. It is a dolls and accessories company. They sell American Girl dolls, clothes, and accessories.

 

American Girl Holiday Hours in 2022

American Girl company opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share American Girl Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time American Girl Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, American Girl fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What does the time American Girl Open on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What does the time American Girl Open on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

American Girl Regular Operating Hours

On regular days American Girl company stores operate 10 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

 

ReadAdvance Auto Parts Holiday Hours, NTB Holiday Hours

 

American Girl History

American Girl is a 36 years old dolls company. The dolls portray 8 to 12 years old girls. This doll company is awarded the Oppenheim Toy Portfolio Award eight times.

This company mainly sells American Girl dolls, accessories, and clothes. In the United States, American Girl operates its stores in Charlotte, Chicago, Columbus, Dallas, Hershey, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York, Florida, San Francisco Washington. To know more information about this company visits the official site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of the American Girl Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadMeineke Holiday Hours, Pennzoil Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.