Baja Fresh Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 13, 2021

If you want to know Baja Fresh Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Baja Fresh Holiday Hours. It is an American chain of fast-casual Tex Mex restaurants. This restaurant company started in Newbury Park, California in 1990.

 

Baja Fresh Holiday Hours in 2022

Baja Fresh opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Baja Fresh Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Baja Fresh Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Baja Fresh fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Baja Fresh Opened on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Baja Fresh Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Baja Fresh Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Baja Fresh stores operate 10 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 AM 8:00 PM

 

ReadMOD Pizza Holiday Hours, Bashas Holiday Hours

 

Baja Fresh History

It is 32 years old American fast-casual Tex Mex restaurant. In 1990 this company started in Newbury Park, California. The headquarter is located in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Baja Fresh is emphasized fresh ingredients. This fast-casual restaurant company operates more than 162 restaurants in the United States, Singapore, and Dubai. Eric Lefebvre is a key person in this company.

This restaurant company offers Mexican-style fast-casual food. To know more information about this company. You can visit the official site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Baja Fresh Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadOld Chicago Holiday Hours, Hungry Howies Pizza Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.