Bakers Square Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 13, 2021

If you want to know Bakers Square Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Bakers Square Holiday Hours. It is also known as Bakers Square Restaurants & Bakery. It is a casual dining restaurant chain in the United States.

 

Bakers Square Holiday Hours in 2022

Bakers Square opens most of the restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share Bakers Square Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Open

 

What does the time Bakers Square Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Bakers Square fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Bakers Square Opened on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Bakers Square Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Bakers Square Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Bakers Square restaurants location operate 13 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 8:00 AM 9:00 PM

 

ReadBig Saver Foods Holiday Hours, Twin Peaks Holiday Hours

 

Bakers Square History

In the United States, Bakers Square is an American casual dining restaurant chain. This restaurant chain is popular for its Pies. This restaurant chain also offers breakfast, lunch, and dinner menus.

Bakers Square is owned by BBQ holding inc. The headquarter of Bakers Square is located in Minnetonka, MN, United States.

As of March 2021, Bakers Square operates more than 39 locations in Iowa, Indiana, Minnesota, Illinois, Ohio. To know more information about Bakers Square. You can visit the official site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Bakers Square Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBig O Tires Holiday Hours,  Big Apple Bagels Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.