Bangor Savings Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | October 31, 2021

If you are here to know the Bangor Savings Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full information of Bangor Savings Bank Holiday Hours. It is a state charted bank in Maine. Bangor Bank’s headquarter is located in Downtown Bangor, Maine.

 

Bangor Savings Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Bangor Savings Bank closes its all branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Bangor Savings Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Bangor Savings Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Whitney Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Bangor Savings Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM/5:30 PM.

 

What does the time Bangor Savings Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, Whitney Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

Bangor Savings Bank Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Bangor Savings Bank operates 9 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 8:00 AM 5:00 PM/5:30 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM 5:00 PM/5:30 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM 5:00 PM/5:30 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM 5:00 PM/5:30 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 5:00 PM/5:30 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadScotia Bank Holiday Hours, Gate City Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

Bangor Savings Bank started its journey in 1852. In Maine it is a state charted bank. According to the December 2020 data, Bangor Savings Bank become the largest bank in Maine. This Bank has more than $6.1 Billion in assets.

This Bank offer product that includes Savings, Checking, Consumer Loans, mortgages, and Credit Card. Bangor Savings Bank’s first deposit was for $440. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Bangor Savings Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

Read–  TCF Bank Holiday Hours, UMB Bank holiday hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.