Belk Holiday Hours in 2022

By | October 9, 2021

In this article, we share full information on Belk Holiday Hours in 2022. Belk is a popular American department store chain founded in 1888. William Henry started this company in Monroe, North Carolina. Its headquarter is located in Charlotte, North Carolina, United States. Belk operates more than 300 locations in 16 states. You have to invest 2 to 3 min to know the Belk Holiday Hours.

 

Belk Holiday Hours in 2022

Belk opens its all 300 stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Belk Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Belk Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Belk fully operates its stores like other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Belk Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Belk Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

ReadBestbuy Holiday Hours, Goodwill Holiday Hours

 

Belk Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Belk operates 10 to 11 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM

 

ReadChillis Holiday Hours, Winco Foods Holiday Hours

 

Company History

In 1988 Belk started its journey from Monroe, North Carolina. They operate almost 300 stores in 16 states. Willia, Henry Belk started this company. Nir Patel is the CEO of this company. Belk offers products like Clothing, footwear, bedding, furniture, jewelry, housewares, and beauty products.

This company is first popular as New York Racket and the Belk Brothers.

Currently, Belk runs by more than 25000 employees. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Belk Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadCold Stone Holiday Hours, Walmart Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.