Bennigans Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 15, 2021

If you want to know Bennigans Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Bennigans Holiday Hours. It is an American casual dining restaurants chain. In 1976, this restaurant company was started by restaurateur Norman E. Brinker.

 

Bennigans Holiday Hours in 2022

Bennigans open most of the restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share Bennigans Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Bennigans Shops Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Bennigans Shops fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

What does the time Bennigans Shops Opened on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

What does the time Bennigans Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

Bennigans Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Bennigans restaurants operate 12 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM

 

ReadAuntie Anne’s Holiday Hours, Au Bon Pain Holiday Hours

 

Bennigans History

In 1976, Bennigans started. The headquarter of this restaurant chain is located in Dallas, Texas, United States. They operate in 33 locations. Bennigans operates its restaurants in the United States, the Middle East, Mexico, South America, and Pakistan.

Paul Mangiamele is the CEO of this company. This restaurant chain is owned by Legendary Restaurant Brands LLC. Visit the official site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Bennigans Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

Read–  Allen Edmonds Holiday Hours, 7-Eleven Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.