Big Y Holiday Hours in 2022

By | October 27, 2021

If you are here to know the Big Y Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Big Y Holiday Hours. It is a family-owned supermarket chain in the United States. It is located in Massachusetts and Connecticut. This company is operate under the trade name “Big Y World Class Market”.

 

Big Y Holiday Hours in 2022

Big Y opens all 71 stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Big Y Holiday Hours in the table,

Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

It also closes its stores on Black Friday.

 

What does the time Big Y Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Big Y fully operates its stores like other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Big Y Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Big Y Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

ReadCVS Pharmacy Holiday Hours, Aldi Holiday Hours 

 

Big Y Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Big Y operates 14 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday  7:00 AM  9:00 PM
Tuesday  7:00 AM  9:00 PM
Wednesday  7:00 AM  9:00 PM
Thursday  7:00 AM  9:00 PM
Friday  7:00 AM  9:00 PM
Saturday  7:00 AM  9:00 PM
Sunday  7:00 AM  9:00 PM

 

ReadFred Meyer Holiday Hours, Kohls Holiday Hours

 

Company History

Big Y is a 86 years old family-owned supermarket chain in the United States. Big Y mainly serves Massachusetts and Connecticut.

Charles D’Amour is a president/CEO, Donald D’Amour is a Chairman Emeritus and Michael D’Amour is a COO of this company.

Big Y operates 71 locations in the United States. Gerald and Paul D’Amour are the founders of this company. For more information visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information on Big Y Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadPopeyes Holiday Hours, Dunkin Donuts Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.