Blaze Pizza Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 26, 2021

If you want to know the Blaze Pizza Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Blaze Pizza Holiday Hours. Blaze Pizza is a California-based fast-casual dining restaurants chain. In 2011, Blaze Pizza was started by Elise and Rick Wetzel.

 

Blaze Pizza Holiday Hours in 2022

Blaze Pizza opens most of the restaurant’s locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Blaze Pizza Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Blaze Pizza Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Blaze Pizza fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

What does the time Blaze Pizza Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

What does the time Blaze Pizza Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

Blaze Pizza Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Blaze Pizza operates 12 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Saturday 11:00 AM 12:00 AM
Sunday 11:00 AM 11:00 AM

 

ReadTropical Smoothie Holiday Hours, Red Lobster Holiday Hours

 

Blaze Pizza History

Blaze Pizza is 10 years old California-based fast-casual dining restaurant chain. Elise and Rick Wetzel are the founders of this company. Blaze Pizza’s headquarter is located in Pasadena, California, United States.

Blaze Pizza operates more than 300 stores in the United States, Canada, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates.

This company serves products like Pizza, Salad, dough knots, and desserts.

In 2011, Blaze Pizza company started its journey. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Blaze Pizza Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadWilliams Sonoma Holiday Hours, Wild Wing Cafe Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.