Bojangles Holiday Hours

By | July 7, 2022

If you want to know Bojangles Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Bojangles Holiday Hours. It is a specialized fast food restaurant chain in the United States. In 1977, Bojangles company started.

 

Bojangles Holiday Hours

Bojangles open most of its restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share Bojangles Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Operating time little bit different
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Years Operating time littlebit different

 

What time does Bojangles Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Bojangles Restaurants’ operating time is slightly different. Open at 5:00 AM/5:30 AM and close at 9:00 PM/10:00 PM.

 

What time does Bojangles Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 5:00 AM/5:30 AM and close at 9:00 PM/10:00 PM.

 

What time does Bojangles Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open at 5:00 AM/5:30 AM and close at 9:00 PM/10:00 PM.

 

Bojangles Regular Hours

Bojangles Restaurants operate for 15 to 16 hours on regular days. Its Opening and Closing time totally vary on the Business locations.

Day Open Close
Monday 5:00 AM/5:30 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 5:00 AM/5:30 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 5:00 AM/5:30 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 5:00 AM/5:30 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 5:00 AM/5:30 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 5:00 AM/5:30 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 5:00 AM/5:30 AM 10:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the full information on Bojangles Holiday Hours. Bojangles restaurant is specialized in buttermilk biscuits and Seasoned fried chicken. This restaurant company primarily serves the Southeastern United States. Bojangles started its journey from Charlotte, North Carolina. Currently, Bojangles is owned by The Jordan Company, Durational Capital Management.

 

Read About Other Articles

 LaRosas Pizzeria Holiday Hours

SweetFrog Holiday Hours

Taco Bueno Holiday Hours

Taco Cabana Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *