Braums Holiday Hours

By | July 29, 2022

If you want to know Braums Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Braums Holiday Hours. Braums is a famous American restaurant parlor and fast food restaurant. Braums mainly based in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. 

 

Braums Holiday Hours

Braums open most of its restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Braums Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different

 

What time does Braums Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Braums Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. 

 

What time does Braums Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 6:00 AM and close at 10:45 PM.

 

What time does Braums Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 6:00 AM and close at 10:45 PM.

 

Braums Regular Hours

On regular days, most Braums restaurants operate for 16 hours a day. Its opening and closing times depend on the restaurant’s location.

Day Open Close
Monday 6:00 AM 10:45 PM
Tuesday 6:00 AM 10:45 PM
Wednesday 6:00 AM 10:45 PM
Thursday 6:00 AM 10:45 PM
Friday 6:00 AM 10:45 PM
Saturday 6:00 AM 10:45 PM
Sunday 6:00 AM 10:45 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information about Braums Holiday Hours. It is an Ice Cream Parlor and fast food restaurant chain in the United States. In the United States, Braums operate more than 300 locations. In products, Braums offer Ice Cream, soft serve, sundaes, Chicken, Salads, and hamburgers.

 

Read About Other Holiday Hours

 Pollo Tropical Holiday Hours

LongHorn Steakhouse Holiday Hours

Jimmys Egg Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.