Capital Grille Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 20, 2021

If you want to know Capital Grille Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Capital Grille Holiday Hours. It is an American restaurant chain. Darden Restaurants is the owner of this company.

 

Capital Grille Holiday Hours in 2022

Capital Grille opens most of the restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share Capital Grille Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Capital Grille Open on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Capital Grille fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:30 AM and close at 9:00 PM/10:00 PM. (Hours might be different on new years day).

 

What does the time Capital Grille Open on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:30 AM and close at 9:00 PM

 

What does the time Capital Grille Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:30 AM and close at 9:00 PM

 

Capital Grille Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Capital Grille, most of the locations operate 9 to 10 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:30 AM 9:00 PM/10:00 PM
Tuesday 11:30 AM 9:00 PM/10:00 PM
Wednesday 11:30 AM 9:00 PM/10:00 PM
Thursday 11:30 AM 9:00 PM/10:00 PM
Friday 11:30 AM 9:00 PM/10:00 PM
Saturday 11:30 AM 9:00 PM/10:00 PM
Sunday 11:30 AM 9:00 PM/10:00 PM

 

ReadGrease Monkey Holiday Hours,  NTB Holiday Hours

 

Capital Grille History

This 32-year-old restaurant chain is owned by Darden Restaurants. Capital Grille operates its restaurants in 25 states in the U.S. Capital Grille’s head office is located at 1000 Darden Center Drive, Orlando, Florida, United States.

Capital Grill operates more than 62 restaurants. Eugene Lee is the CEO & Chairman of this company. The founder of this restaurant company is Ned Grace.

It recently open a restaurant in Costa Rica. Visit the official site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Capital Grille Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

Read Precision Tune Holiday Hours, Papa Murphys Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.