Carls Jr Holiday Hours

By | July 7, 2022

If you want to know Carls Jr Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Carls Jr Holiday Hours. Carls Jr is a fast-food restaurant chain. The CKE Restaurant Holding, inc operates this restaurant chain. 

 

Carls Jr Holiday Hours

Carls Jr opens most of its restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share Carls Jr Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time 2 to 3 hours different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Years Operating time littlebit different

 

What time does Carls Jr. Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Carls Jr Restaurants’ operating time is slightly different. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM/12:00 PM.

 

What time does Carls Jr Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM/12:00 PM.

 

What time does Carls Jr Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open at 6:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM/12:00 PM.

 

Carls Jr. Regular Hours

Carls Jr., most restaurants, operate for 15 to 16 hours daily. This restaurant’s running time depends on the restaurant’s location.

Day Open Close
Monday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Friday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday 6:00 AM 11:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information on Carls Jr Holiday Hours. It is a fast-food restaurant franchise chain in the United States. On July 17, 1941, Carls Jr started its journey from Carpinteria, California, United States. Its head office is at 6700 Tower Circle, Franklin, Tennessee, 37067, United States. Carls Jr offers many products, including Chicken Sandwiches, french fries, soft drinks, milkshakes, coffee, breakfast, and burritos.

 

Read About Other Articles

Taco Cabana Holiday Hours

Taco Time Holiday Hours

Donatos Pizza Holiday Hours

Dickeys Barbecue Pit Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.