Centennial Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | October 31, 2021

If you want to know the Centennial Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Centennial Bank Holiday Hours. Today this bank has more than $15 Billion in assets. Centennial Bank is a customer-focused bank that provides a broad range of commercial and retail banking services to its customers.

 

Centennial Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Centennial Bank closed its all branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Centennial Bank Holiday Hours in the Table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Centennial Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Centennial Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Centennial Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

What does the time Centennial Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, Fulton Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

Centennial Bank Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Centennial Bank operates 8 to 9 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 8:00 AM/9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM/9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM/9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM/9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM/9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM/9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadTri Counties Bank Holiday Hours, Bangor Savings Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

In 1999, Centennial Bank started its journey. Currently, they have more than $15 billion in assets.

This Bank always maintains a strong commitment to the Communities. Centennial Bank is totally focused to provide a broad range of commercial and retail banking services to businesses, investors, individuals, and municipalities.

Centennial Bank operates its branches in Arkansas, Florida, South Alabama, and New York. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Centennial Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadAmegy Bank Holiday Hours, Nevada State Bank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.