Central Market Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 22, 2021

If you want to know Central Market Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Central Market Holiday Hours.

 

Central Market Holiday Hours in 2022

Central Market opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Central Market Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Central Market Open on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Central Market fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What does the time Central Market Open on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What does the time Central Market Open on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

Read–  MOD Pizza Holiday Hours, Bashas Holiday Hours

 

Central Market Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Central Market operates 14 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 8:00 AM 10:00 PM

 

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Central Market Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadJets Pizza Holiday Hours, Old Chicago Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.