Chart House Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 24, 2021

If you want to know Chart House Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Chart House Holiday Hours. In 1961, the Chart House concept was born on Independence Day. This restaurant company operates more than 100 restaurants.

 

Chart House Holiday Hours in 2022

Chart House opens almost all restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share Chart House Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open (Hours might be different)
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open (Hours might be different)
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Open

 

What does the time Chart House Open on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Chart House fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 4:30 AM and close at 9:30 PM.

 

What does the time Chart House Open on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 4:30 AM and close at 9:30 PM.

 

What does the time Chart House Open on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 4:30 AM and close at 9:30 PM.

 

ReadBenihana Holiday Hours, Bealls Florida Holiday Hours

 

Chart House Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Chart House operates 5 to 6 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 4:30 AM 9:30 PM
Tuesday 4:30 AM 9:30 PM
Wednesday 4:30 AM 9:30 PM
Thursday 4:30 AM 9:30 PM
Friday 4:30 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 4:30 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 4:30 AM 9:30 PM

 

Chart House History

In 1961, the Chart House concept was born on Independence Day. This restaurant company operates more than 100 restaurants. You can visit the official site to know more information about this restaurant company. Visit the official site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Chart House Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBI-LO Holiday Hours, Bass Pro Shops Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.