Chicken Salad Chick Holiday Hours

By | July 20, 2022

If you want to know Chicken Salad Chick Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Chicken Salad Chick Holiday Hours. Chicken Salad Chick is a fast-casual restaurant chain based in Alabama and Auburn. 

 

Chicken Salad Chick Holiday Hours

Chicken Salad Chick opens almost all of its restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Chicken Salad Chick Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time little bit different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different

 

What time does Chicken Salad Chick Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Chicken Salad Chick Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. Open morning at 10:30 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What time does Chicken Salad Chick Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 10:30 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What time does Chicken Salad Chick Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 10:30 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

Chicken Salad Chick Regular Hours

On regular days, Chicken Salad Chick operates more than 9 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:30 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10:30 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 10:30 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the full information on Chicken Salad Chick Holiday Hours. Chicken Salad Chick mainly serves Chicken Salad, Sandwiches, desserts, and Side dishes. In 2008, Chicken Salad Chick started its journey from Auburn, Alabama.

 

Read About Other Holiday Hours

Marie Callenders Holiday Hours

Captain D’s Holiday Hours

Perkins Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *