Chuck E Cheese Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 26, 2021

If you want to know Chuck E Cheese Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Chuck E Cheese Holiday Hours. It is an American family entertainment center and restaurant Pizza chain. In 1977, Chuck E Cheese started.

 

Chuck E Cheese Holiday Hours in 2022

Chuck E Cheese opens most of the restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share Chuck E Cheese Holiday Hours at the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Chuck E Cheese Open on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Chuck E Cheese fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Chuck E Cheese Open on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Chuck E Cheese Open on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Chuck E Cheese Regular Operating Hours

On regular days, Chuck E Cheese operates 10 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 PM 9:00 PM

 

ReadCato Fashions Holiday Hours, Cattle Baron Holiday Hours

 

Chuck E Cheese History

Chuck E Cheese started on 17 May 1977. This restaurant company started in San Jose, California, United States.

This company’s founder is Nolan Bushnell. The head office of Chuck E Cheese is located in Irving, Texas, United States.

Chuck E Cheese operates more than 612 locations and they operate its restaurants in The Americas, The Middle East, and India. Their main product is Pizza. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Chuck E Cheese Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadCaribou Coffee Holiday Hours, Carrows Restaurants Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.