Chuys Holiday Hours

By | January 4, 2022

If you want to know Chuys Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Chuys Holiday Hours. It is a Tex-Mex restaurant chain. In 1982, Chuys restaurant company is established.

 

Chuys Holiday Hours

Chuy’s open most of the restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share Chuys Holiday Hours in the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time for Chuy’s Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Chuy’s fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What does the time Chuy’s Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What does the time Chuy’s Opens on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

Chuys Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Chuy’s restaurants operate 9 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday 11:00 AM 9:00 AM
Sunday 11:00 PM 8:00 PM

 

ReadShake Shack Holiday Hours, Shoe Station Holiday Hours

 

Chuys History

It is a Tex-Mex restaurant chain based in Austin, Texas. Mike Young and John Zapp are the founders of this restaurant company. The head office of this restaurant is located in Austin, Texas, United States. The CEO of this restaurant company is Steve Hislop.

Chuy’s operates its restaurants in 19 states. Visit the official site for more information.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Chuys Holiday Hours.

 

ReadSchewels Holiday Hours, Sammys Pizza Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.