Cinemark Theaters Holiday Hours

By | January 4, 2022

If you want to know Cinemark Theaters Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Cinemark Theaters Holiday Hours. This company is also popular as Cinemark. It is a chain of American Movie Theater. Lee Roy Mitchell is the founder of this restaurant company.

 

Cinemark Theaters Holiday Hours

Cinemark Theaters open most of the Theaters during all federal holidays. Below we share Cinemark Theaters Holiday Hours in the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Open

 

What does the time for Cinemark Theaters to Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Cinemark Theaters fully operates its store like other regular days.

 

What does the time Cinemark Theaters Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days.

 

What does the time Cinemark Theaters Opens on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days.

 

ReadSaladworks Holiday Hours, Rural King Holiday Hours

 

Cinemark Theaters History

Lee Roy Mitchell is a founder of this American movie theater chain. Its head office is located in Plano, Texas, United States.

This company operates more than 531 movie theaters. Mark Zoradi is a CEO and Lee Roy Mitchell is a Chairman of this company.

Cinemark Theaters’ other brand’s name is CineArts, Cinemark, and Cinemark XD. This company operates its theaters under several brands name. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Cinemark Theaters Holiday Hours.

 

ReadSlumberland Holiday Hours, Smashburger Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.