Citrus Park Mall Holiday Hours

By | August 17, 2022

If you want to know Citrus Park Mall Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Citrus Park Mall Holiday Hours. It is a shopping Mall in Citrus Park, Florida. Citrus Park Mall has many anchor stores like JCPenney, Dicks Sporting Goods, and Dillards. This Mall operates more than 202 stores.

 

Citrus Park Mall Holiday Hours

Citrus Park Mall opens during all federal holidays. Below we share Citrus Park Mall Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open (7:00 AM to 10:00 PM)
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (9:00 AM to 6:00 PM)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different (10:00 AM to 6:00 PM)

 

What time does Citrus Park Mall Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Citrus Park Mall is open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What time does Citrus Park Mall Open on Mothers Day?

Citrus Park Mall operates like all other regular days on Mother’s Day. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What time does Citrus Park Mall Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, This Mall operates like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

Citrus Park Mall Regular Hours

On regular days This Mall operates for 9 to 11 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

 

Conclusion

I hope you like the complete information about Citrus Park Mall Holiday Hours. During federal holidays, This Mall’s operating time is slightly different. Before visiting Citrus Park Mall, just check out the Google Map official site.

 

Other Holiday Hours

Annapolis Mall Holiday Hours

Katy Mills Mall Holiday Hours

Deerbrook Mall Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.