City Creek Mall Holiday Hours

By | August 23, 2022

If you want to know City Creek Mall Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of City Creek Mall Holiday Hours. It is an up-scale open-air shopping center. It is located in Salt Lake City, Utah, United States. City Creek Mall has three anchor stores.

 

City Creek Mall Holiday Hours

City Creek Mall opens during all federal holidays. Below we share City Creek Mall Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open (9:00 AM to 9:00 PM)
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (10:00 AM to 6:00 PM)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different (10:00 AM to 6:00 PM)

 

What time does City Creek Mall Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, City Creek Mall is open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

What time does City Creek Mall Open on Mothers Day?

City Creek Mall closed on Mothers Day.

 

What time does City Creek Mall Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, This Mall operates like all other regular days. Open morning at 10:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

City Creek Mall Regular Hours

On regular days This Mall operates for 9 to 11 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed

 

Conclusion

I hope you like the complete information about City Creek Mall Holiday Hours. During federal holidays, This Mall’s operating time is slightly different. Before visiting City Creek Mall, just check out the Google Map official site.

 

Other Holiday Hours

Robinson Mall Holiday Hours

Quakerbridge Mall Holiday Hours

Great Northern Mall Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.