City National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 4, 2021

If you are here to know the City National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of City National Bank Holiday Hours. City National Bank is a subsidiary of Toronto-based Royal Bank of Canada. In the United States, it is the 38 largest Bank.

 

City National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

City National Bank closed its all branches during all federal holidays. Below we share City National Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time City National Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, City National Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time City National Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:00 AM/9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

What does the time City National Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday,  City National Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

City National Bank Regular Operating Hours

City National Bank operates 7 to 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 8:00 AM/9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM/9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM/9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM/9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM/9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

Few branches also operate on Saturday but reduce their operating time.

 

Read–  Sterling National Bank Holiday Hours, Fulton Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

In 1954, City National Bank open its first branch in Beverly Hills, California. Alfred S. Hart is the founder of this Bank. Its headquarter is located in City National Plaza, Los Angeles, California.

Alfred S. Hart is a Founder, Benjamin N. Maltz is a First Chairman and Kelly Coffey is the CEO of this Bank.

This Bank’s total asset is $87.3 billion. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of City National Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

Read–  Whitney Bank Holiday Hours,  IberiaBank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.