Colony Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 12, 2021

If you are here to know the Colony Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Colony Bank Holiday Hours. Since the starting date, Colony Bank provides the alternative to traditional banking to their customers. In 1975, Colony Bank started its journey.

 

Colony Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Colony Bank closed its all branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Colony Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Colony Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Colony Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Colony Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 4:00 PM/5:00 PM.

 

What does the time Colony Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, Colony Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

Colony Bank Regular Hours

On regular days Colony Bank operates 7 to 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM/5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadSuntrust Bank Holiday Hours,  Flagstar Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

In 1975, Colony Bank started its journey and provide the alternative to traditional banking to their customers. Colony Bank operates 29 locations and serves Central, South, and Coastal Georgia. The branches are located in cities like Albany, Ashburn, Columbus, Centerville, Douglas, Eastman, LaGrange, Tifton, Valdosta, Warner Robins.

Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Colony Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

 

ReadWoodforest Bank Holiday Hours, Associated Bank Holiday Hours

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.