Conlin’s Furniture Holiday Hours in 2022

By | December 26, 2021

If you want to know Conlin’s Furniture Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Conlin’s Furniture Holiday Hours. It is a regional furniture store chain. They operate 16 stores in the United States.

 

Conlin’s Furniture Holiday Hours in 2022

Colin’s Furniture opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Colin’s Furniture Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Conlin’s Furniture Open on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Conlin’s Furniture fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

What does the time Conlin’s Furniture Open on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

What does the time Conlin’s Furniture Open on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

Conlin’s Furniture Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Conlin’s Furniture operates 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

 

ReadBristol Farms Holiday Hours, Broadway Pizza Holiday Hours

 

Conlin’s Furniture History

Conlin’s Furniture started in 1937 in Williston, North Dakota. The head office of Conlin’s Furniture is located in Billings, Montana. The furniture company CEO is Lollie Ray.

Conlin’s Furniture operates 16 stores in 5 states. Conlin’s Furniture operates its stores in North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Minnesota, Wyoming.

This company’s main distribution center is located in Bismarck, North Dakota. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Conlin’s Furniture Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBrandsMart USA Holiday Hours, Cattle Baron Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.