Cousins Subs Holiday Hours

By | January 25, 2022

If you want to know Cousins Subs Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Cousins Subs Holiday Hours. Cousins Subs another name is Cousins Submarines. It is a sub sandwich shop and has more than 100 locations.

 

Cousins Subs Holiday Hours

Cousins Subs open most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Cousins Subs Holiday Hours in the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Cousins Subs Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Cousins Subs fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 10:30 AM  and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What does the time Cousins Subs Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:30 AM  and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What does the time Cousins Subs Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 10:30 AM  and close at 8:00 PM.

 

Cousins Subs Regular Hours

On regular days Cousins, Subs operate more than 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:30 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10:30 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 10:30 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM

 

ReadKay Jewelers Holiday Hours, Kwik Shop Holiday Hours

 

Cousins Subs History

It is a sub sandwich shop and has more than 100 locations. This Sandwich shop was started by Jim Sheppard and Bill Specht.

The head office of the Cousins is located in Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin. This company operates in more than 100 locations.

Cousins Subs serve Wisconsin, Indiana, and Illinois. Cousins Subs offer products that include Sandwiches, Salads, and other foods products. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Cousins Subs Holiday Hours.

 

ReadKangaroo Express Holiday Hours,  King Soopers Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.