Cub Foods Holiday Hours

By | April 9, 2022

If you are here to know the Cub Foods Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share the full details of Cub Foods Holiday Hours. This company is an American supermarket chain and operates its stores in Illinois and Minnesota.

 

Cub Foods Holiday Hours

This supermarket chain mainly operates its stores in Illinois and Minnesota. Cub Food is a subsidiary of SuperValu Inc. Below we share Cub Foods Holiday Hours on the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time little bit different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Operating time little bit different
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What time does Cub Food Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Years’ Day, most of the Cub Food stores operate 24 hours a day. Few locations open at 5:00 AM/6:00 AM and Close at 10:00 PM/12:00 AM.

 

What time Does Cub Food Open On Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, most of the Cub Food stores follow their operating time on other regular days.

 

What time does Cub Food Open On Good Friday?

On Good Friday, most of the Cub Food stores follow their operating time on other regular days.

 

About the Cub Food

Cub Food is a supermarket chain in the United States. This company mainly operates its stores in Illinois and Minnesota. Cub is a subsidiary of SuperValu Inc. It is based in Eden Prairie, Minnesota.

Cub Food started in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States. This company was started by Jack Hooley and Charles. The Head office is located in Stillwater, Minnesota, United States.

Cub operates more than 106 locations in Illinois and Minnesota. Mike Stigers is the CEO of this company. Cub offers various category products that include frozen foods, fuel, snack food, western Union, Flowers, grocery, and many more.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. Here we try to share the full information about Cub Foods Holiday Hours.

 

Read about other holiday Hours

Foodland Holiday Hours

Gander RV Holiday Hours

Food City Holiday Hours

Five Below Holiday Hours

First Watch Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *