Del Taco Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 29, 2021

If you want to know the Del Taco Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Del Taco Holiday Hours. It is a American fast food restaurant chain. Del Taco is specializes in American style mexican cuisine like American food, burger, Fries and shakes.

 

Del Taco Holiday Hours in 2022

Del Taco open its most of the restaurants locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Del Taco Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Del Taco Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Del Taco fully operates its store like other regular days. Open 10:00 AM and close at 2:00 AM.

 

What does the time Del Taco Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open 10:00 AM and close at 2:00 AM.

 

What does the time Del Taco Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open 10:00 AM and close at 2:00 AM.

 

Del Taco Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Del Taco Operate 12 Hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:00 AM 2:00 AM
Tuesday 10:00 AM 2:00 AM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 2:00 AM
Thursday 10:00 AM 2:00 AM
Friday 10:00 AM 2:00 AM
Saturday 10:00 AM 2:00 AM
Sunday 10:00 AM 2:00 AM

 

ReadBlimpie Holiday Hours, Bonefish Grill Holiday Hours

 

Del Taco History

Del Taco is a 58 years old American fast food restaurants chain and they started in 1964. This restaurant company is specialized in American style mexican cuisine like American foods like Burgers, Fries and shakes.

Del Taco restaurant mainly sell products like Tacos, Mission burritos, Salads, Hamburgers, French Fries, Milk shakes.

This company operate more than 580 locations in 15 states. The majority of the Del Taco restaurant is located in California.

Del Taco open their first restaurant in Yermo, California. This company started by the Ed Hackbarth and David Jameson. Del Taco has a more than 8000 employee. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Del Taco Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBiscuitville Holiday Hours, Blaze Pizza Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.