Dickeys Barbecue Holiday Hours

By | July 24, 2022

If you want to know about Dickeys Barbecue Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Dickeys Barbecue Holiday Hours. It is a family-owned barbecue restaurant chain in the United States. In 1941, Dickeys Barbecue started.

 

Dickeys Barbecue Holiday Hours

Dickeys Barbecue opens most of its restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Dickeys Barbecue Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time is a little bit different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Operating time is a little bit different
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different

 

What time does Dickeys Barbeque Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Dickeys Barbecue Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What time does Dickeys Barbecue Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What time does Dickeys Barbecue Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

 Dickeys Barbecue Regular Hours

On regular days most of the Dickeys Barbecue restaurants operate 10 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the full information on Dickeys Barbecue Holiday Hours. This family-owned restaurant chain is based in Dallas, Texas. Dickeys Barbecue mainly sells slow-smoked meats like Pulled pork, Polish sausage & other side dishes.

 

Read About Other Holiday Hours

Mrs. Fields Holiday Hours

Boston Market Holiday Hours

Nathans Famous Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.