Dillons Holiday Hours

By | January 7, 2022

If you want to know Dillons Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Dillons Holiday Hours. It is a grocery supermarket chain based in Hutchinson, Kansas. Dillons operates in more than 94 locations. This grocery supermarket chain is a division of Kroger.

 

Dillons Holiday Hours

Dillons open most of the supermarket chain during all federal holidays. Below we share Dillons Holiday Hours in the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Operating time different
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time for Dillons to Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Dillons fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

What does the time Dillons Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

What does the time Dillons Opens on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 7:00 AM and close at 11:00 PM.

 

Dillons Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Dillons operate 16 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday 7:00 AM 11:00 PM

 

ReadChamps Sports Holiday Hours, Charlotte Russe Holiday Hours

 

Dillons Regular History

Dillions started in 1913. This grocery supermarket chain starts from Hutchinson, Kansas. This supermarket chain is a division of Kroger. The head office of Dillons is located in Hutchinson, Kansas.

This grocery supermarket chain offer products that include Bakery, Frozen, Dairy, General grocery, Seafood, Snacks, Salad, Pharmacy.

This supermarket chain operates its grocery stores in Kansas. They operate distribution centers in Godard and Hutchinson. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Dillons Holiday Hours.

 

ReadCinnabon Holiday Hours, Chuck E Cheese Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.