Dirt Cheap Holiday Hours

By | January 26, 2022

If you want to know Dirt Cheap Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Dirt Cheap Holiday Hours.

 

Dirt Cheap Holiday Hours

Dirt Cheap open most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Dirt Cheap Holiday hours in the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Dirt Cheap Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Dirt Cheap fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM  and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Dirt Cheap Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM  and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Dirt Cheap Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM  and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Dirt Cheap Regular Hours

Dirt Cheap operates 12 hours on regular days.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Dirt Cheap Holiday Hours.

 

ReadDillons Holiday Hours, Dierbergs Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.