Dunhams Sports Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 16, 2021

If you want to know the Dunhams Sports Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Dunhams Sports Holiday Hours. Dunhams Sports is a regional sporting goods superstore chain. This company is owned by Dunham’s Athleisure Corporation. Ron Dunham is a founder of this Company.

 

Dunhams Sports Holiday Hours in 2022

Dunhams Sports open most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Dunhams Sports Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day 2022 Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What do the time Dunham’s Sports Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Dunham’s Sports fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What do the time Dunham’s Sports Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What does the time Dunham Sports Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Dunham Sports Regular Hours

On regular days Dunham Sports operate 12 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM 7:00 PM

 

ReadJoann Fabrics Holiday Hours,  Autozone Holiday Hours

 

Dunhams Sports History

Dunhams Sports is 85 years old regional sporting goods superstore chain. This company operates its stores in Midwestern to the Southeastern United States. Dunhams Sports is specialized in clothing, guns, athletic equipment, and other sports-related items.

Dunhams Sports operate its 230 locations in 22 states. Its headquarter is located in Troy, Michigan, United States.

Dunhams Sports open its first store in West Bloomfield, Michigan. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Dunhams Sports Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadHarris Teeter Holiday Hours, Verizon Holiday Hours

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.