Eddie Vs holiday hours

By | August 3, 2022

If you want to know Eddie Vs holiday hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Eddie Vs Holiday Hours. It is a 22 years old American seafood and steak restaurant chain. Guy Villavaso and Larry Foles are the founder of this company.

 

Eddie Vs Holiday Hours

Eddie Vs opens most of its restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Eddie Vs Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Open
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different

 

What time does Eddie Vs Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Eddie Vs Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. 

 

What time does Eddie Vs Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 4:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does Eddie Vs Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 4:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

Eddie Vs Regular Hours

On regular days, Eddie Vs most of the restaurants operate 18 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 4:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 4:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 4:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 4:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 4:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 4:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 4:00 AM 10:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information about Eddie Vs holiday hours. It is an American sea food and steak restaurant chain. Its head office is located in 1000 Darden Center Drive, Orlando, Florida, United States. Eddie Vs serve the Texas, Arizona, Florida, Massachusetts and California.

 

Read About Other Holiday Hours

Huddle House Holiday Hours

Wetzels Pretzels Holiday Hours

Pappadeaux Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *