El Pollo Loco Holiday Hours

By | July 5, 2022

If you want to know El Pollo Loco Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of El Pollo Loco Holiday Hours. They operate almost 500 restaurants in the United States.

 

El Pollo Loco Holiday Hours

El Polo Loco opens most of its restaurants during all federal holidays. Below we share El Polo Loco Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time 2 to 3 hours different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day  Operating time 2 to 3 hours different
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Years Operating time littlebit different

 

What time does El Polo Loco Open on New Year’s Day?

El Polo Loco Restaurants’ operating time is slightly different on New Year’s Day. Open at 9:30 AM/10 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does El Polo Loco Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:30 AM/10 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does El Polo Loco Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:30 AM/10 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

El Polo Loco Regular Hours

On regular days El Polo Loco operates 12 to 13 hours a day. El Polo Loco’s opening and closing times depend on the restaurant’s location.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:30 AM/10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM/10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM/10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM/10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM/10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM/10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday 9:30 AM/10:00 AM 10:00 PM

 

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information on El Pollo Loco Holiday Hours. El Polo Loco operates more than 500 restaurants in the Southwestern United States.

 

Read About Other Articles

A&W Restaurants Holiday Hours

 First Watch Holiday Hours

Firehouse Subs Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *