Emprise Bank Holiday Hours

By | February 21, 2022

If you are here to know the Emprise Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Emprise Bank Holiday Hours. It is a family-owned community bank based in Kansas. The head office is located in Wichita, Kansas.

 

Emprise Bank Holiday Hours

Emprise Bank closed most of the branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Emprise Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Operating time different
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Operating time different
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Operating time different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What time does Emprise Bank Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Emprise Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What time does Emprise Bank Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all branches like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

What time does Emprise Bank Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all branches like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

ReadHometrust Bank Holiday Hours

 

Emprise Bank Regular Hours

Everyday Emprise Bank operates 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Emprise Bank Holiday Hours. It is a Kansas-based, family-owned community bank. The head office of this Bank is located in Wichita, Kansas. This Bank has more than $2 billion in assets and operates 34 locations in Kansas State.

 

ReadWhitaker Bank Holiday Hours, Plainscapital Bank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.