Fatz Cafe Holiday Hours

By | February 20, 2022

If you want to know Fatz Cafe Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Fatz Cafe Holiday Hours. In 1988, Fatz Cafe started. James Rogers is the founder of this company.

 

Fatz Cafe Holiday Hours

Fatz Cafe opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Fatz Cafe Holiday Hours at the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Hours might be different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Hours might be different
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What time does Fatz Cafe Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Fatz Cafe fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM  and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does Fatz Cafe Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM  and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does Fatz Cafe Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM  and close at 10:00 PM.

 

ReadFurniture Row Holiday Hours

 

Fatz Cafe Regular Hours

Every day Fatz Cafe operates 11 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Fatz Cafe Holiday Hours. In 1988, Fatz Cafe was started and the founder’s name is James Rogers. On the menu, they offer Edisto Shrimp & Grits, Steakhouse Salmon, Carolina Stacked Chicken.

 

ReadEdwards Food Giant Holiday Hours, Fuddruckers Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.