Festival Foods Holiday Hours

By | February 20, 2022

If you want to know Festival Foods Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Festival Foods Holiday Hours. In Wisconsin, Festival Foods is a family-owned grocery store. Paul and Jane Skogen are the founders of this company. Its head office is located in De Pere, Wisconsin.

 

Festival Foods Holiday Hours

Festival Foods open most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Festival Foods Holiday Hours in the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Hours might be different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Hours might be different
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What time does Festival Foods Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Festival Foods fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 5:00 AM  and close at 12:00 AM.

 

What time does Festival Foods Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 5:00 AM  and close at 12:00 AM.

 

What time does Festival Foods Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 5:00 AM  and close at 12:00 AM.

 

Read–  GetGo Holiday Hours

 

Festival Foods Regular Hours

Everyday Festival Food operates 19 hours.

Day Open Close
Monday 5:00 AM 12:00 AM
Tuesday 5:00 AM 12:00 AM
Wednesday 5:00 AM 12:00 AM
Thursday 5:00 AM 12:00 AM
Friday 5:00 AM 12:00 AM
Saturday 5:00 AM 12:00 AM
Sunday 5:00 AM 12:00 AM

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Festival Foods Holiday Hours. It is a family-owned grocery company. In 1946, Festival Foods started. They only serve Wisconsin. Mark Skogen is the CEO and President of this company.

 

ReadHabit Burger Grill Holiday Hours, Green Mill Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.