Firebirds Holiday Hours

By | July 30, 2022

If you want to know Firebirds Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Firebirds Holiday Hours. In 2000, Firebirds started their journey from Charlotte, N.C. 

 

Firebirds Holiday Hours

Firebirds Open most of its restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Firebirds Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time is a little bit different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different (Open up to 8:00 PM)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different

 

What time does Firebirds Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Firebirds Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. 

 

What time does Firebirds Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does Firebirds Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

Firebirds Regular Hours

Most of the Firebirds restaurants operate for 11 hours a day on regular days. Its opening and closing time depends on the restaurant’s location.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information on Firebird’s Holiday Hours. In 2000, Firebirds started its journey as Steakhouse in Charlotte, N.C.

 

Read About Other Holiday Hours

Long John Silvers Holiday Hours

Fogo De Chao Holiday Hours

Maggianos Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.