First Citizens Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 8, 2021

If you are here to know the First Citizens Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of First Citizens Bank Holiday Hours. First-Citizens Bank is a 124 years old bank holding company. It is based in Raleigh, North Carolina. In 1898 First Citizens Bank started its journey.

 

First Citizens Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

First Citizens Bank closed its all branches during all federal holidays. Below we share First Citizens Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time First Citizens Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, First Citizens Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time First Citizens Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM.

 

What does the time First Citizens Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday,  First Citizens Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

First Citizens Bank Regular Operating Hours

First Citizens Bank operates 8 hours on regular Days.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadPark National Bank Holiday Hours, Centennial Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

First Citizens Bank is a 124 years old Bank holding company. This Bank is based in Raleigh, North Carolina. First Citizens Bank is on the list of the largest banks in the United States.

Its headquarter is located in Raleigh, North Carolina, United States. First Citizens Bank mainly serves the United States. Frank B. Holding is a CEO and Chairperson. This bank offers products that include Commercial Bank and investment Bank.

First Citizens Bank operates more than 574 branches in 19 states. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of First Citizens Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadM&t Bank Holiday Hours,  Dollar Bank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.