Five Guys Holiday Hours

By | July 9, 2022

If you want to know Five Guys Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Five Guys Holiday Hours. It is a fast-casual restaurant chain in America. Five Guys mainly focused on hot dogs, French fries, and hamburgers. 

 

Five Guys Holiday Hours

Five Guys open most of its restaurant locations on most federal holidays. Below we share Five Guys Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Years Operating time littlebit different

 

What time do Five Guys Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Five Guys Restaurants’ operating time is slightly different. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does Five Guys Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does Five Guys Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

Five Guys Regular Hours

On regular days, most of the Five Guys restaurants operate for 11 hours a day. Its Opening and closing times also depend on the restaurant locations.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information on Five Guys Holiday Hours. Five Guys serve many countries like Australia, Canada, Spain, United States, United Kingdom, Germany, France, China, and many more. Five Guys offer Hamburgers, soft drinks, milkshakes, french fries, and hot dogs.

 

Read About Other Articles

 Bob Evans Holiday Hours

Hooters Holiday Hours

Moes Southwest Grill Holiday Hours

Jasons Deli Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.