Frischs Holiday Hours

By | August 1, 2022

If you want to know Frischs Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Frischs Holiday Hours. It is an American regional Big Boy restaurant chain. Frisch’s head office is located in Cincinnati, Ohio.

 

Frischs Holiday Hours

Frisch’s opens most of its restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Frischs Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Open
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different

 

What time does Frisch’s Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Frisch’s Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. 

 

What time does Frisch’s Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 7:00 AM/8:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What time does Frisch’s Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 7:00 AM/8:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Frischs Regular Hours

On regular days Frisch’s operates most of its restaurant locations operate 13 to 14 Hours a day. Frisch’s opening and closing times depend on the restaurant Locations.

Day Open Close
Monday 7:00 AM/8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM/8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM/8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM/8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM/8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM/8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 7:00 AM/8:00 AM 9:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information on Frisch’s Holiday Hours. It is a regional Big Boy restaurant chain. In products, Frisch’s offers products like Big Boy Hamburger, Brawny Lad Sandwich, Hot Fudge Cake, and Swiss Miss Sandwich.

 

Read About Other Holiday Hours

Huddle House Holiday Hours

Newks Eatery Holiday Hours

 Cava Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.