Golden Chick Holiday Hours

By | July 30, 2022

If you want to know Golden Chick Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Golden Chick Holiday Hours. It is a fast-casual restaurant chain in the United States. In the United States, they operate 210 locations.

 

Golden Chick Holiday Hours

Golden Chick Open most of its restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Golden Chick Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time is a little bit different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Operating time different
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different (10:30- 4:00 PM)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday New Years Evening Operating time is a little bit different (10:30 AM to 7:00 PM)

 

What time does Golden Chick Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Golden Chick Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. 

 

What time does Golden Chick Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 10:30 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

What time does Golden Chick Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 10:30 AM and close at 10:00 PM.

 

Golden Chick Regular Hours

On regular days, Golden Chick most of the restaurants operate for more than 11 hours a day. Golden Chick Opening and Closing times depend on the locations of the restaurants.

Day Open Close
Monday 10:30 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:30 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM 10:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 10:30 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 10:30 AM 10:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information about Golden Chick Holiday Hours. It is a casual fast food restaurant chain in the United States. Golden Chick serves the United States and Jordan. This restaurant company operates in more than 210 locations and is popular for its Fried Chicken.

 

Read About Other Holiday Hours

 Cafe Rio Holiday Hours

 Sweetgreen Holiday Hours

Nothing Bundt Cakes Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.