Great Western Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 6, 2021

If you are here to know the Great Western Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Great Western Bank Holiday Hours. This Bank holding company is a Great Western Bancorp, Inc. It is a regional bank based in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States.

 

Great Western Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Great Western Bank closed its all branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Great Western Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Great Western Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Great Western Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Great Western Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 8:30 AM/9:00 AM and close at 5:00 PM/5:30 PM.

 

What does the time Great Western Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday,  Great Western Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

Great Western Bank Regular Operating Hours

This Bank operates 8 to 9 hours an on regular days.

Day Open Close
Monday 8:30 AM/9:00 AM 5:00 PM/5:30 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM/9:00 AM 5:00 PM/5:30 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM/9:00 AM 5:00 PM/5:30 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM/9:00 AM 5:00 PM/5:30 PM
Friday 8:30 AM/9:00 AM 5:00 PM/5:30 PM
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadUnited Community Bank Holiday Hours, Banner Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

In 1935, Great Western Bank open its door. It is a bank holding company in Great Western Bancorp, Inc. This Bank operates its more than 170 branches in Colorado, Arizona, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota. Currently, this bank has more than $12.39 billion in assets.

Mark Borrecco is the President and CEO of this company. Visit the banking site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of the Great Western Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadCity National Bank Holiday Hours, Truist Bank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.