Independent Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

By | November 2, 2021

If you are here to know the Independent Bank Holiday Hours in 2022. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Independent Bank Holiday Hours. Independent Bank offers personal, business, and financial services to its customers. In financial services, they offer Wealth management, Insurance services, and Private Banking.

 

Independent Bank Holiday Hours in 2022

Independent Bank closed its all 62 branches during all federal holidays. Below we share Independent Bank Holiday Hours in the table.

 Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Closed
February 21 Monday President’s Day Closed
April 15 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Closed
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Closed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Independent Bank Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Independent Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

What does the time Independent Bank Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 9:00 AM and close at 4:30 PM/5:00 PM.

 

What does the time Independent Bank Opens on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday,  Independent Bank fully closes its all branches.

 

Independent Bank Regular Operating Hours

On regular days Independent Bank operates 7 to 8 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 AM 4:30 PM/5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:30 PM/5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:30 PM/5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:30 PM/5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed

 

ReadTri Counties Bank Holiday Hours, Nevada State Bank Holiday Hours

 

Bank History

Independent Bank is 158 years old bank and its headquarter is located in Grand Rapids, Michigan. This Bank operates 62 branches in rural and suburban Michigan. In 1864 Independent Bank started its journey. Michael M. Magee is a Chairman and William B. Kessel is a CEO and a President of this Bank.

Independent Bank is run by more than 911 employees. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Independent Bank Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadWhitney Bank Holiday Hours, Bangor Savings Bank Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.