Johnny Rockets Holiday Hours

By | January 13, 2022

If you want to know Johnny Rockets Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Johnny Rockets Holiday Hours. It is an American restaurant franchise. It is a diner-style restaurant. This restaurant company found by Ronn Teitelbaum.

 

Johnny Rockets Holiday Hours

Johnny Rockets open most of the locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Johnny Rockets Holiday Hours in the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time for Johnny Rockets to Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Just Johnny Rockets fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 7:00 PM.

 

What does the time Johnny Rockets Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 7:00 PM.

 

What does the time Johnny Rockets Opens on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 7:00 PM.

 

Johnny Rockets Regular Operating Hours

On regular days, Johnny Rockets operate 8 to 9 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

 

ReadTaco Bueno Holiday Hours, Taco Cabana Holiday Hours

 

Johnny Rockets History

Johnny Rockets starts from Los Angeles, California, United States. This company started by Ronn Teitelbaum. The head office of Johnny Rockets is located at 1855 Boston Road Suite 300, Wilbraham, Massachusetts, United States.

Johnny Rockets operate almost 385 locations Worldwide. Lee Sanders is a President, CEO & Board of directors.

Johnny Rockets offer products that include french fries, Burger, milkshakes, Sandwiches, Salads, hot dogs, and soft drinks. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Johnny Rockets Holiday Hours.

 

ReadThorntons Holiday Hours, SweetFrog Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.