Kangaroo Express Holiday Hours

By | January 16, 2022

If you want to know Kangaroo Express Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Kangaroo Express Holiday Hours.

 

Kangaroo Express Holiday Hours

Kangaroo Express opens most of the stores during all federal holidays. Below we share Kangaroo Express Holiday Hours in the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Operating time different
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Operating time different

 

What does the time Kangaroo Express Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Kangaroo Express fully operates its store like other regular days. Open 24 hours a day.

 

What does the time Kangaroo Express Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open 24 hours a day.

 

What does the time Kangaroo Express Opens on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open 24 hours a day.

 

ReadTaco Time Holiday Hours, Donatos Pizza Holiday Hours

 

Kangaroo Express Regular Hours

On regular days Kangaroo Express operates 24 Hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 24 Hours 24 Hours
Tuesday 24 Hours 24 Hours
Wednesday 24 Hours 24 Hours
Thursday 24 Hours 24 Hours
Friday 24 Hours 24 Hours
Saturday 24 Hours 24 Hours
Sunday 24 Hours 24 Hours

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Kangaroo Express Holiday Hours.

 

ReadTaco Bueno Holiday Hours, Taco Cabana Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.