Lakeland Square Mall Holiday Hours

By | August 27, 2022

If you want to know Lakeland Square Mall Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Lakeland Square Mall Holiday Hours. This Mall offers more than 90 plus retail and dining options.

 

Lakeland Square Mall Holiday Hours

Lakeland Square Mall opens during all federal holidays. Below we share Lakeland Square Mall Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open (9:00 AM to 9:00 PM)
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (9:00 AM to 6:00 PM)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different (10:00 AM to 6:00 PM)

 

What time does Lakeland Square Mall Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Lakeland Square Mall is open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. Open at 10:00 AM and close at 6:00 PM.

 

What time does Lakeland Square Mall Open on Mothers Day?

Lakeland Square Mall operates like all other regular days on Mother’s Day. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 7:00 PM.

 

What time does Lakeland Square Mall Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, This Mall operates like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 7:00 PM.

 

Lakeland Square Mall Regular Hours

On regular days This Mall operates for 8 to 9 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 AM 6:00 PM

 

Conclusion

I hope you like the complete information about Lakeland Square Mall Holiday Hours. During federal holidays, This Mall’s operating time is slightly different. Before visiting Lakeland Square Mall, just check out the Google Map official site.

 

Other Holiday Hours

Altamonte Mall Holiday Hours

 Tucson Mall Holiday Hours

Lynnhaven Mall Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.