Landrys Seafood House Holiday Hours

By | January 14, 2022

If you want to know Landrys Seafood House Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share full details of Landrys Seafood House Holiday Hours.

 

Landrys Seafood House Holiday Hours

Landrys Seafood House opens most of the locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Landrys Seafood Holiday Hours in the table.

Date  Day  Holiday  Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Operating time different
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Operating time different
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Open (Hours might be different)
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Operating time different

 

What does the time for Landrys Seafood House to Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Just Landrys Seafood House fully operates its store like other regular days. Open at 3:30 AM and close at 9:30 PM.

 

What does the time Landrys Seafood House Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 3:30 AM and close at 9:30 PM.

 

What does the time Landrys Seafood House Opens on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 3:30 AM and close at 9:30 PM.

 

ReadDavannis Holiday Hours, Darvin Furniture Holiday Hours

 

Landrys Seafood House Regular Hours

On regular days Landrys Seafood operates 17 to 18 hours a day.

Day Open Close
Monday 3:30 AM 9:30 PM
Tuesday 3:30 AM 9:30 PM
Wednesday 3:30 AM 9:30 PM
Thursday 3:30 AM 9:30 PM
Friday 3:30 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM 9:00 PM

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Landrys Seafood House Holiday Hours.

 

ReadDierbergs Holiday Hours, Demos Restaurant Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.