Macys Holiday Hours in 2022

By | September 30, 2021

On this page, you are going to know full information about Macys Holiday Hours in 2022. Macy’s is 162 years old American federated department store. In 2015, by retail sales, Macy’s become the largest United States department store.

 

Macys Holiday Hours in 2022

During all federal holidays, Macy’s operates its all stores like other regular days. Below we mention Macys Holiday Hours in the table.

Date 2022 Day  Holiday 2022 Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Open from 5:00 PM to 2:00 AM
25 November Friday Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Close early at 6:00 PM
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed

 

What does the time Macy’s Opens on New Year’s Day in 2022?

On New Year’s Day, Macy’s operates its stores like other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM/10:00 PM.

 

What does the time Macy’s Opens on Mothers Day in 2022?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM/10:00 PM.

 

What does the time Macy’s Open on Good Friday in 2022?

On Good Friday, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open at 11:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM/10:00 PM.

 

ReadCold Stone Holiday Hours, Pizza Hut Holiday Hours

 

Macy’s Regular operating Time

On regular days, Macy’s operate 9 to 10 hours a day. Most stores open at 10:00 AM/11:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM/10:00 PM.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 8:00 PM

 

ReadChilis Holiday Hours, Walmart Holiday Hours

 

Company History

On October 28, 1858, Macy’s started its journey in New York, United States. Rowland Hussey Macy is the founder of this company. According to the 2021 data, Macy’s operates 512 stores. They only serve the United States.

Jeff Gennette is the CEO of this Company.

Macy’s offers products that include Clothing, Footwear, accessories, bedding, furniture, jewelry, beauty products, and housewares.

Macy’s Herald Square is one of the largest department stores in the World. This company’s department stores are usually located in shopping malls. Visit the site.

 

Last Lines

Hope you like this article. We share the complete information of Macys Holiday Hours in 2022.

 

ReadBestbuy Holiday Hours, Winco Foods Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.