Metro Diner Holiday Hours

By | July 14, 2022

If you want to know Metro Diner Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Metro Diner Holiday Hours. It is an American casual dining restaurant chain, and its head office is in Tampa, Florida.

 

Metro Diner Holiday Hours

Metro Diner opens almost all restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Metro Diner Holiday Hours in the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Open (closed up to 2:00 PM)
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different

 

What time does Metro Diner Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Metro Diner Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. Normally, Open morning at 8:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What time does Metro Diner Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate their all stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 8:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

What time does Metro Diner Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 8:00 AM and close at 8:00 PM.

 

Metro Diner Regular Hours

On regular days Metro Diner, most of the restaurant locations, operate for 12 hours daily. Few restaurant locations’ opening and closing times are a little bit different.

Day Open Close
Monday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday 8:00 AM 8:00 AM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information about Metro Diner Holiday Hours. It is a casual dining restaurant chain. Metro Diner operates more than 58 locations in the United States.

 

Read About Other Holiday Hours

Culvers Holiday Hours

Waffle House Holiday Hours

Village Inn Holiday Hours

Black Bear Diner Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *