Newks Eatery Holiday Hours

By | July 31, 2022

If you want to know Newks Eatery Holiday Hours. You are in the right article. Here we share complete details of Newks Eatery Holiday Hours. It is a famous American casual dining cafe and operates more than 100 locations in 13 states.

 

Newks Eatery Holiday Hours

Newks Eatery opens almost all restaurant locations during all federal holidays. Below we share Newks Eatery Holiday Hours on the table.

Date Day  Holiday Open/Close
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day Open
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Day Open
February 21 Monday President’s Day Open
March 1 Tuesday Mardi Gras Open
March 13 Sunday Daylight Saving Open
March 17 Thursday St. Patrick Day Open (Operating time is a little bit different)
April 15 Friday Good Friday Open
April 17 Sunday Easter Sunday Open
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Open
June 19 Sunday Juneteenth Day Open
July 4 Monday Independence Day Open
August 19 Friday National Aviation Day Open
September 5 Monday Labor Day Open
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Open
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day Open
November 23 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving Open
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
25 November Friday  Black Friday Open
December 24 Saturday Christmas Evening Hours Might be different
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Saturday Day Before New Year Operating time is a little bit different

 

What time does Newks Eatery Open on New Year’s Day?

On New Year’s Day, Newks Eatery Restaurants are open. Its Opening and Closing times are a little bit different on that day. 

 

What time does Newks Eatery Open on Mothers Day?

On Mother’s day, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

What time does Newks Eatery Open on Good Friday?

On Good Friday, they operate all their stores like all other regular days. Open morning at 11:00 AM and close at 9:00 PM.

 

Newks Eatery Regular Hours

On regular days most of the News Eatery cafes operate for 10 hours a day. Few cafe’s opening and closing times depend on the locations.

Day Open Close
Monday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM 9:00 PM

 

Final Thoughts

I hope you like the complete information about Newks Eatery Holiday Hours. In 2004, Newks Eatery started its journey from Oxford, Mississippi. In products, Newks Eatery offers hot and cold sandwiches, salads, soups, and flatbreads. 

 

Read About Other Holiday Hours

Torchy’s Tacos Holiday Hours

Maggianos Holiday Hours

Fogo De Chao Holiday Hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.